In light of the current events of the COVID-19 our first priority is the safety of all our staff and clients. We are now offering CONTACTLESS rentals and payments for your safety and convenience. Please feel free to call 562-247-5657 for assistance.

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Long Beach Storage Center
I have only good things to say about Long Beach Storage Center. The facility is reasonably priced, extremely clean, well secured and safe. I would use it again in the future if I have the need.
11/19/2020
Pamela Nardell
Long Beach Storage Center
Organized, clean, and SUPER easy process to get started!!!I was able to get all my things in the unit and I feel secure when I go.
11/02/2020
Meelinda V.
Long Beach Storage Center
Secure.
09/15/2020
Mark Greydanus
Long Beach Storage Center
I found the best Storage place in longbeach with awesome customer service and safety guidelines.James and Jim are always present, helpful and friendly....
08/20/2020
Renee W.
Long Beach Storage Center
Dan and Joe are awesome. They truly care about and appreciate your business. The building is always clean and we felt safe being their and leaving our items stored. We had 3 units there for 2 years and never had an issue.
08/04/2020
Rhonda Laugeson
Long Beach Storage Center
The storage facility is very secure and clean. There are several carts out front to help with moving items in fewer trips. Joe seems very responsive to addressing any issues.
07/27/2020
Ashley Hooper
Long Beach Storage Center
I give Long Beach Storage a 5 star. Very clean friendly people always accommodating. Many extras
07/11/2020
Anna Loiacono
Long Beach Storage Center
I just wanted to say that if you need a storage unit this place is clean, the people were just gorgeous.Joe and Dan plus were very helpful. In my three years as a tenant, I never had any problems. I recommend it to anyone.
07/03/2020
Yolen Farias
Long Beach Storage Center
I have been with them sort of since they first opened, and I always find it an easy, managable, clean, and trustworthy place to store my belongings.
06/26/2020
Heidi Neilson
Long Beach Storage Center
05/24/2020
lena roberts
Long Beach Storage Center
Joe and his team are awesome! Not to mention the facility is very clean and very safe. I recommended 10/10.
02/24/2020
Ivana Bulic
Long Beach Storage Center
02/23/2020
Billy Loa
Long Beach Storage Center
Great storage center,store/work/ship&mailing at this location
02/16/2020
Isaiah white tha truth
Long Beach Storage Center
02/10/2020
Richard Lee jr
Long Beach Storage Center
It is very clean, quiet, secure, and well maintained. Highly recommended.
01/23/2020
Oranger
Long Beach Storage Center
01/10/2020
Haydee Ramirez
Long Beach Storage Center
Dan, Don and Joe are so friendly! The storage units are secure and very clean! They have security and buzz entry for access to the units . Plus, they have...
01/08/2020
Lydia K.
Long Beach Storage Center
Loved It! I got a great promotional deal. And after that, the monthly is reasonable for the space.Facility is clean and dust free which is a plus since I have OCD and allergies.The manager Joe was very attentive, patient, and professional.
11/10/2019
Turban Cousin Sheila Muhammad
Long Beach Storage Center
11/06/2019
AP GI
Long Beach Storage Center
11/06/2019
Hector Mairena
Long Beach Storage Center
Great facilities and very secure. Joe was quite friendly and very helpful.
11/04/2019
Greg Reeves
Long Beach Storage Center
These guys go above and beyond to deliver incredible customer service. They provide so much information and secure access to store your precious belongings. I always feel safe knowing my things are with them when I’m in need to storage space. I currently use their mailing system and love it as well. 1000/1000 recommend!
11/01/2019
Atticus Ramirez
Long Beach Storage Center
11/01/2019
Scott Taggart
Long Beach Storage Center
From the moment I walked into this establishment, I knew that I had made the right decision to rent from them. Immediately, I was welcomed in and was walked through the leasing process. Being from the South, I know hospitality and this was definitely it. After checking in, I had an issue with my movers but the office staff jumped right in to assist and resolve. In addition to the amazing customer services, the facility is very clean and secure. I look forward to my continued business here.
10/25/2019
Brennon Lamar
Long Beach Storage Center
Great customer service! Clean and professional store space. Glad I chose this place. Joe and Dan were awesome!
10/10/2019
Suzanna M.
Long Beach Storage Center
09/08/2019
Marie Thomas
Long Beach Storage Center
08/13/2019
Tay Burnett
Long Beach Storage Center
Very accommodating and excellent service.
08/07/2019
Jerry Mcdonell
Long Beach Storage Center
Needed a storage unit for a few months while I was searching for a new apartment and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Long Beach Storage Center. The staff was awesome and helpful; the unit was very secure and clean, and move-in/out was a breeze. If I ever need a storage unit again I will be sure to go with them again!
08/05/2019
Hayley Young
Long Beach Storage Center
This storage is very clean and modern! The employees are awesome! Customer Service is the best. Most of all you can’t neat their prices. Go check them out if you ever need a storage. 👍🏻
07/19/2019
adrienne Scott
Long Beach Storage Center
06/21/2019
Ed Canda
Long Beach Storage Center
I'm surprise because currently I was renting at another place and cause this is close to my house I moved, but this Long Beach Storage its amazing! The price, the facility, the personal , everything even the restroom it's so clean. Highly recommended A+
06/16/2019
Jose Escobedo
Long Beach Storage Center
06/14/2019
Heidi Skiles
Long Beach Storage Center
06/06/2019
Yvonne Mallory
Long Beach Storage Center
(Translated by Google) It was an excellent idea to put a place like that, because it has UPS, FEDEX and storage to spare ... The employees take care of you very well and if you have to print something from your Email they give you a small fee for a computer to do it. If you do not carry boxes and do not want to spend them, they try hard to find you a used box in good condition for use ... I really give your 5 stars with pleasure.(Original) Fue una excelente idea que pusieran un lugar así,porque tiene UPS,FEDEX y storage por si fuera poco... Los empleados te atienden muy bien y si hay que imprimir algo de tu Email ellos te facilitan por una pequeña cuota una computadora para hacerlo. Si no llevas cajas y no quieres gastar ellos se esfuerzan para buscarte una caja usada en buenas condiciones para uso... La verdad les doy sus 5 estrellas con mucho gusto.
06/02/2019
Ray Ramirez
Long Beach Storage Center
Advertisements look good I am going to look.
04/20/2019
carla eisbrener
Long Beach Storage Center
Very good service and good hands on to show how to use the lockers
04/13/2019
Warren Givens
Long Beach Storage Center
Best storage facility in Long Beach area, hands down. Clean, modern, secure, rodent and insect free, very,very friendly and helpful staff. They even have free Starbucks coffee and an office center with computers to rent and a on site FedEx Center. Don helped me the first day and right now I can't think of the gentleman's name who actually checked me in but after my BOGUS!experience with Public Storage at 19th and Long Beach, it was really good to be treated with professionalism and a cheerful attitude. To top it all off....LBS prices beat the Hell out of Public Storage who will bait and switch you with internet prices and sizes of units that don't actually exist. Store here if you're in the Long Beach or even the South Bay. That's my 5 cents 😀
04/04/2019
Mr Manuel
Long Beach Storage Center
03/30/2019
Rene Arriola
Long Beach Storage Center
03/16/2019
Diego Burza
Long Beach Storage Center
The facilities is very clean and security quite good cameras everywhere, location was very convenient for me to get to from where I was transporting things. The manager was very friendly , helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend it if you have to use their facilities.
03/15/2019
john goffe
Long Beach Storage Center
This is by far the best experience I've ever had not only from a storage service lens, but a customer service lens as well. Joe and team have been supremely helpful, informative and incredibly kind during the last almost 2 years that I've rented from Long Beach Storage Center. 10/10, would definitely recommend if you're looking for a clean, organized and friendly staffed place to keep your goods!
01/10/2019
Jill Kangas
Long Beach Storage Center
Awesome storage place. Great prices, friendly business, and overall most importantly GREAT GREAT customer service. Awesome place! Would definitely come back.
01/07/2019
Astrid Vidal
Long Beach Storage Center
12/18/2018
Rafael Martinez-Zaragoza
Long Beach Storage Center
New facility still hunted and baffled with the tremendous success of its creation by the master mind of his innovative owner Mr. Licciardi.....
11/25/2018
Arturo Sanchez
Long Beach Storage Center
11/20/2018
Mark Crawford
Long Beach Storage Center
(Translated by Google) Jddnga ha ha ha bsdhhd he c(Original) Jddnga ha ha ha bsdhhd he c
11/09/2018
Graciela Cazares
Long Beach Storage Center
Love coming to this place haha 💀
11/05/2018
American Badass
Long Beach Storage Center
Very secure and friendly
10/07/2018
T Eicherly
Long Beach Storage Center
09/27/2018
Morgan Keeling
Long Beach Storage Center
08/10/2018
Lisa Heath
Long Beach Storage Center
Customer service is amazing here. After we were done storing, we went into the lobby and asked for water even though only coffee was on display but they surprised us with cold water bottles. This storage facility is a friendly one I would recommend
03/26/2018
Gary Francis
Long Beach Storage Center
02/27/2018
raul ruiz
Long Beach Storage Center
02/27/2018
maria acosta
Long Beach Storage Center
Super friendly staff , always willing to go above and beyond for any storage and shipping needs.. Thanks Don & Jerry
01/30/2018
Danny Boy
Long Beach Storage Center
The service is outstanding!! And I feel great knowing that my stored belongings are safe here!! Excellent!!
01/08/2018
a.v. Virgillito
Long Beach Storage Center
12/27/2017
Long Beach Storage Center
12/21/2017
Long Beach Storage Center
12/19/2017
irene stanciel
Long Beach Storage Center
11/24/2017
Lynn Gettman
Long Beach Storage Center
Clean new facility and great helpful service!
11/06/2017
Cathirine Springman
Long Beach Storage Center
11/02/2017
Doris Hancock
Long Beach Storage Center
10/30/2017
Delia Rodriguez
Long Beach Storage Center
10/15/2017
Elisabeth Quick
Long Beach Storage Center
Excelent Place
10/11/2017
Long Beach Storage Center
10/11/2017
sandy williams
Long Beach Storage Center
I was fortunate to have found this place when they first opened. The manager and his associates were excellent and friendly. They are thorough in finding exactly what you need for space and security. The locks are top of the line and sold here for 10 bucks, which is cheaper than other places for simple standard locks. In addition, their building security only allows entry to your direct floor by using a security code. Despite not having extended hours, it provides less chances of random people wandering around the facility at night. These people are genuine and care with full integrity.
09/10/2017
Austen Schrepel
Long Beach Storage Center
09/05/2017
Luca Salari
Long Beach Storage Center
08/27/2017
Long Beach Storage Center
By far the best in LB area
08/23/2017
Oscar Götting
Long Beach Storage Center
The manager Joseph is awesome. He made sure we were taken care of. He was very friendly and energetic. He made us feel more like a friend rather than a customer. Place is very clean, affordable and knowing that your property is safe with all the security. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thanks Joseph youre THE MAN!! Give the man a raise!!
07/22/2017
Richie Berame
Long Beach Storage Center
By far this is the ONLY storage facility I ever been to that offers coffee!!! The building was recently remodeled (spring 2017) and all the units are immaculate... Joe and Chris are amazing guys and they are very helpful when it comes to moving into a unit... Pricing is very competitive with the neighboring facilities and are of great value... Well done guys!
07/12/2017
Chris Parks
Long Beach Storage Center
I saw add online made reservations then went in no hassling theyre price was exactly like the add !!! Beautiful place very clean very secure the customer service was 5 star all the way the manager an his staff are EXTREMELY courteous helpful pleasant very charming an attentive to your needs very pleasant experience i have to say I'd recommend this place highly to anyone!!!!! And also FREE STARBUCKS. Hahahaha!!!!!! Don't waste your time or your treasures anywhere else!!!
07/01/2017
Cheryl Collins
Long Beach Storage Center
06/25/2017
Sidney Winston
Long Beach Storage Center
Long Beach Storage Center has the best customer service. All my question are always answered, and they have everything I need all in one stop! I wouldn't choose to store with anyone else.
05/29/2017
Long Beach Storage Center
Joe is amazing! Definitely went above and beyond to help my room mate and I move out. I highly recommend this place.
05/28/2017
Stephanie Huerta
Long Beach Storage Center
This place is the best storage place I have ever rented from. Storage area is indoor and well ventilated and kept very clean. There are enough dollys and carts to get your things in and out quickly and area is secure. They have a variety of units for any size and the best part of all, they have the BEST customer service. Joe or Don will treat you right! If im back in the area, they would be my first choice. DEFINITELY recommend!
05/22/2017
A B
Long Beach Storage Center
This storage is the bomb bam
05/13/2017
Eddia Johnson
Long Beach Storage Center
This place is great to storage everything and working with Joe, Don and Chris, they are so awesome. I would like to thanks Don for everything on Sunday, May 7, 2016 even thought the gate was closed , I call the storage number and asked Don if I could come in to dropped off 2 boxes and sure enough the gate opened and I was able to that. Chris and Joe thank you for everything you guys have done for me and my family on a short notices. I glad you guys are so closed to home.
05/06/2017
muy hou
Long Beach Storage Center
Secured Clean and indoors air ventilation units all sizes 20 square feet to 300 square feet. Great deals also have U-hauls for rent, Great customer service Recommended to all my friends n family who need storage space!
05/06/2017
AD G
Long Beach Storage Center
This state-of-the-art facility is awesome, their security system is second to none, and with Don and Joe at the helm they make you feel like family. I was lucky that I found this place, it blew all of its competitors out of the water with their incredibly low move-in price. Check this place out, you won't be disappointed.
05/03/2017
Long Beach Storage Center
This is the place to keep your stuff this place is great and dealing with Joe was awesome
04/28/2017
Mike Rooney
Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Long Beach Storage Center
I have only good things to say about Long Beach Storage Center. The facility is reasonably priced, extremely clean, well secured and safe. I would use it again in the future if I have the need.
11/19/2020
Pamela Nardell
Long Beach Storage Center
Organized, clean, and SUPER easy process to get started!!!I was able to get all my things in the unit and I feel secure when I go.
11/02/2020
Meelinda V.
Long Beach Storage Center
Secure.
09/15/2020
Mark Greydanus
More reviews